Devin Townsend’s Epicloud: Full Details Revealed

Devin Townsend

If there’s a forthcoming record worthy of mass sprouting of tech metal dork boners, it’s Devin Townsend’s Epicloud, which drops September 18.

Also dropping…massive loads. That’s what happens when you get a rise in widespread erections.

Epicloud will come in both standard and deluxe editions. The special edition will be limited to 5,000 units.

A vinyl pressing is also being prepped for September 25.

We’ve got the album’s full track listing for you at the end of this post.


Disc 1:
1: “Effervescent!”

2: “True North”

3: “Lucky Animals”

4: “Liberation”
5: “Where We Belong”

6: “Save Our Now”

7: “Kingdom”

8: “Divine”

9: “Grace”

10: “More!”

11: “Lessons”

12: “Hold On”

13: “Angel”

Disc 2 (Deluxe Edition):
1: “Believe” (demo)
2: “Happy Birthday” (demo)

3: “Quietus” (demo)

4: “Heatwave” (demo)

5: “Love Tonight” (demo)
6: “The Mind WASP” (demo)
7: “Woah No!” (demo)

8: “Love And Marriage” (demo)

9: “Socialization” (demo)

10: “Little Pig” (dem0)

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.
About Chris Harris

Chris Harris is an internationally-published music journalist and writer whose work has appeared on the pages of Rolling Stone, IFC, Revolver, Alternative Press, and Radar. The former news editor for Noisecreep, Harris also served as co-host for the site’s weekly podcast, “Creep Show." Before that, he spent four years writing for MTV News.

  • PraiseCamwise

    This just absolutely made my day! Effervescent!