1349 Detail Impending Album



This fall, there will be 8 new 1349 songs to feast your ears on, and I, personally, can’t fucking wait that long.

Luckily, I get albums sent to me before they hit stores, so I don’t have to really wait. Bonus.

1349’s next album will be titled Massive Cauldron Of Chaos.

The track listing follows.

Look for it to be in stores around the first week of October.

1. Cauldron
2. Slaves

3. Exorcism
4. Postmortem

5. Mengele’s
6. Golem

7. Chained

8. Godslayer

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like