3 Inches Of Blood: Album Art, Track List Revealed

Long Live Heavy Metal

The cover art for 3 Inches of Blood’s forthcoming album Long Live Heavy Metal is pretty simple. It looks like the cover of an ancient book, with a gloriously satanic symbol.

I might just get that tattooed on my forehead. I mean, foreskin.

Long Live Heavy Metal is due out on March 27 through Century Media and will contain a dozen tracks.

Not a baker’s dozen, but a true, honest-to-goodness dozen.

Those songs include “Metal Woman“ (I’m already psyched), “My Sword Will Not Sleep,” “Leather Lord,” “Chief And The Blade,“ “Dark Messenger,“ “Look Out,” “4000 Torches,“ “Leave It On The Ice,” “Die For Gold (Upon The Boiling Sea IV),“ “Storming Juno,” “Men Of Fortune,“ and “One For The Ditch.“

And I’m sold.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like