A Pale Horse Named Death Name Album

A Pale Horse Named Death

Yes, folks — it’s true!

A Pale Horse Named Death — the band founded by Sal Abruscato of Type O Negative and Life of Agony — have completed the mastering phase of their forthcoming sophomore release on Steamhammer/SPV.

Today, the band confirmed the title of the new album is Lay My Soul to Waste.

The album will be released May 21 in North America.

Says Abruscato: “I can’t express in words how proud I am of our accomplishment. To finally complete our sophomore album, sit back and listen to what we have done is a great feeling. From our performances to Matt Brown’s mixes and finally having the album blessed by engineer and mastering great Ted Jensen, this album sounds bigger than the Grand Canyon. This album will surpass all expectations; it will be a privilege and an honor to present this album to all the fans.”

Here’s the album’s track listing:
1. Lay My Soul to Waste
2. Shallow Grave
3. The Needle in You
4. In the Sleeping Death
5. Killer by Night
6. Growing Old
7. Dead of Winter
8. Devil Came With a Smile
9. Day of the Storm
11. Cold Dark Mourning

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like