A Static Lullaby Break Up

A Static Lullaby

It’s about fucking time.

A Static Lullaby have officially thrown in the towel.

A statement from band guitarist and vocalist Dan Arnold released via Facebook claims the band will not be making a new record.

“We are comfortable with what we have done with our music and have decided that ‘if it aint broke don’t fix it,’” Arnold says about A Static Lullaby.

“DON’T FRET THOUGH,” he screams. “I’m sure there will be plenty of music to listen to from most of the members. From Joe Brown, Dan Arnold, Brett Dinovo, Matthew Faulkner, Dane Poppin, Tyler Mahurin, John Martinez, Phil Pirrone, Nathan Lindeman.”

He ended his statement saying, “Thanks for helping us to become who we are today, make sure you click on the links above to check out what some of the guys have been creating over the years.”

Good riddance.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like