All Hail The Yeti Release New Track

All Hail The Yeti

That’s right, folks.

Los Angeles-based metal band All Hail The Yeti has released a new song, which can be streamed at the end of this post.

The band will release its self-titled debut album in North America on August 28 on AFM Records.

The band combines elements of hardcore, sludge metal, and hard rock, and really, I kind of dig them. Its a surprising signing for AFM.

The band features well-known tattoo artist Connor Garritty of Timeless Tattoos in L.A.

All Hail The Yeti have played shows in recent years with the likes of Soulfly, Fear Factory, Suicide Silence, and Times of Grace.

The song is called “The Art Of Mourning.”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like