All Pigs Must Die Album Coming In July

Nothing Violates This Nature

Last night, I was sent the new All Pigs Must Die album, and let me just say this…the shit smokes.

If you thought that last record was fucking crazy, strap yourself in, dude…this one, after just one listen, feels like a much bigger monster.

Fuck, I wish they’d let me stream a tune off this bad boy. I have been such a supporter. But it don’t work that way.

Favoritism pervades, folks.

The new All Pigs Must Die album will hit stores July 23.

The band, boasting members of Converge and The Hope Conspiracy, are signed to Southern Lord.

The new album is called Nothing Violates This Nature and I am telling you, the album’s tight.

I was so in love with the last album that I was worried my expectations would be entirely too high for the new one. But dudes and dudettes…All Pigs Must Die did not disappoint.

The album’s fast, intense, pummeling, and just straight-up ferocious.

You’ll love it.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like