All That Remains Release New Album’s Track Listing

One song is called “Tru-Kvlt-Metal”

The Order Of ThingsThe Order Of Things

The Order Of Things

Yes, folks — this somehow passes for news these days.

A mediocre band revealing the track listing for their almost-certainly shitty new album is news in the metal blogosphere, especially when that band is All That Remains, and one of the songs on their new album is called “Tru-Kvlt-Metal.”

That’d be the day, huh kids?

Another song, presumably, will be about old people.

The new album, produced by the ultra cool Josh Wilbur, is called The Order of Things and will be out February 24.

Josh is a great producer, but the dude’s not David Blaine. He can only work with what you bring him, and All That Remains consistently brings the awful.

Here’s that track listing:

1. This Probably Won’t End Well
2. No Knock
3. Divide
4. The Greatest Generation
5. For You
6. A Reason For Me To Fight
7. Victory Lap
8. Pernicious
9. Bite My Tongue
10. Fiat Empire
11. Tru-Kvlt-Metal
12. Criticism And Self Realization

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like