Allegaeon: New Album Details Revealed

‘Elements of the Infinite’ due in stores June 24



Read on if you’re a fan of Colorado band Allegaeon.

They have formally announced plans to release their new album Elements of the Infinite on June 24 in North America through Metal Blade Records.

The disc was recorded with Dave Otero (Cattle Decapitation, Nightbringer), and the track listing follows, fools.

After the track listing, check out a video for the band’s track “1.618.”

1. Threshold of Perception
2. Tyrants of the Terrestrial Exodus
3. Dyson Sphere
4. The Phylogenesis Stretch
5. 1.618
6. Gravimetric Time Dilation
7. Our Cosmic Casket
8. Biomech II
9. Through Ages of Ice – Otzi’s Curse
10. Genocide for Praise – Vals for the Vitruvian Man

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like