Annihilator’s Feast Coming In August

That cover is dope

That’s fucking right, people.

New Annihilator music is coming this August…two days after my birthday.

The band’s 14th LP, Feast, on August 23 in Europe and August 27 in North America on UDR.

The deluxe eco-book version will also feature a bonus CD containing 15 of the best Annihilator songs re-recorded in 2012.

That’s a grand total of 24 songs in one package… with a 3D cover! I’m sold, what about you?

Says frontman Jeff Waters: “We truly are among the few bands with a long history that have always waved the flag for honesty, integrity and perseverance in this hard-edged category of music.”

Here is Feast’s track listing

1. Deadlock
2. No Way Out
3. Smear Campaign
4. No Surrender
5. Wrapped
6. Perfect Angel Eyes
7. Demon Code
8. Fight The World
9. One Falls, Two Rise

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like