Arsonists Get All The Girls Releasing New Album This Summer

Arsonists Get All The Girls

Santa Cruz, California-based progressive experimental grind outfit Arsonists Get All the Girls will release their fifth album this summer.

Called Listen to the Color, the record will be sold through, for whatever price you’d like to pay.

Listen to the Color is a 15-track collection of AGATG resurrecting their thrashy quirky roots, says a presser.

The album was recorded with Zack Ohren and runs 30 minutes.

It features many guest vocals from Cameron Reed (former vocalist and keyboardist for AGATG), Rob Smith (Heavy Heavy Low Low), Kevin McCaughey (Ion Dissonance), and Robby Bancroft (Five Characters In Search of an Exit).

Here’s the track listing:

1. Setting Course For Disaster
2. When I Was Your Age Pluto Was Still A Planet
3. Bottle City
4. MK-ULTRA: Psychotropic Puppets
5. MK-DELTA: Glorified Killers
6. Disease Test The Best
7. Balloon Battle
8. Listen To The Color
9. Beast Fist
10. Bardonis Chonies
11. Play The Sheep
12. My Newest Vision
13. Ride The Wave
14. Watchers
15. Sunny Places for Shady People

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like