Artillery Streaming New Tune


Hear it at the end of this post, folks.

Thrash metal outfit Artillery’s Legions album is now available for pre-order, and a new track — “Chill My Bones” — is now avalable for your listening pleasure.

The album will be released in November.

“With the release of Legions we feel that we have played our strongest card since the early days of By Inheritance,” the band says.

“With a killer production, some great new songs done by a strong and dedicated line-up, we are looking forward to support Legions all the way! We can’t wait to tour and meet the Legions of thrashers out there! This album is for you!”

Legions’ track listing:

1. Chill My Bones
2. God Feather
3. Legions
4. Wardrum Heartbeat
5. Global Flatline
6. Dies Irae
7. Anno Requiem
8. Enslaved To The Nether
9. Doctor Evil
10. Ethos Of Wrath

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like