Band Boasting Napalm Death, Faith No More Members Gets Name

Mitch HarrisMitch Harris

Mitch Harris

And that name is Tronos, ladies and germs.

OK, so you’re probably like, “Dude, I didn’t even know there was a band boasting members of Napalm Death and Faith No More.”

Well, it features producer Russ Russell (Napalm Death, Evile) and Napalm Death’s Mitch Harris on guitars, with Soilwork drummer Dirk Verbeuren, and Faith No More’s Billy Gould and Mastodon’s Troy Sanders tackling bass on different tunes.

This sounds like it could be mammoth.

Silje Wergeland from The Gathering is also involved and will contribute guest vocals.

A permanent vocalist for the outfit remains untapped.

Russell and Harris also have another project named Menace in the works.

It is the brainchild of Harris (who sings clean vocals) and Derek Roddy (ex-Hate Eternal) as well as Mastodon’s Brann Dailor. Napalm Death’s Shane Embury and DragonForce’s Frédéric Leclercq also lay down some bass on the record, ThePRP reports.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like