Black Label Society Reveal Cover Art, New Tune

New song also streaming online

Catacombs Of The Black VaticanCatacombs Of The Black Vatican

Catacombs Of The Black Vatican

Black Label Society have revealed all about their new album Catacombs Of The Black Vatican.

The image attached to this post is the cover.

The new disc will be released April 8 on eOne Music.

What follows at the end of this post is the album’s new single “My Dying Time,” which was released to digital outlets today.

Oh, and here’s the album’s track listing:

1. “Fields Of Unforgiveness”
2. “My Dying Time”

3. “Believe”

4. “Angel Of Mercy”

5. “Heart Of Darkness”
6. “Beyond The Down”

7. “Scars”
8. “Damn The Flood”

9. “I’ve Gone Away”

10. “Empty Promises”

11. “Shades Of Gray”

12. “Dark Side Of The Sun” (bonus track)

13. “The Nomad” (bonus track)

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like