Black Sabbath Reveal 13’s Track Listing


They already sort of revealed the album cover last week.

Or was it two weeks ago. Maybe. Sorry. Had an Ozzy moment there, and couldn’t remember.

Anyways, so, yeah…we knew what the cover of the new Black Sabbath record was going to look like a while ago.
Now the band’s revealed 13’s track listing, which follows at the end of this post.

And wouldn’t you know it, the record only boasts eight tracks.

Albeit longer tracks, but you think they’d shoot for 13 songs, seeing as the album’s called 13. I get it’s 2013, and that has something to do with the title but…just a thought I had. Apologies.

Are you psyched for the original Black Sabbath’s first new album in 35 years?

It drops June 11.

Here’s the track listing, which I assume will help you find the songs on file-sharing sites easier:

1. End Of The Beginning (8:07)
2. God Is Dead? (8:54)

3. Loner (5:06)

4. Zeitgeist (4:28)

5. Age Of Reason (7:02)

6. Live Forever (4:49)
7. Damaged Soul (7:43)

8. Dear Father (7:06)

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like