Black Tusk Reveal Album Trailer

Tend No Wounds

You know, I work so much for my regular job, I feel like I don’t have the time to really devote to this site, to make it as great as it can be.

I wish I could make this gig full-time. If you wish I could too, I ask just one thing: Please share GSA.

Share the site with people. If you like one of our stories on Facebook, don’t just like it — fucking share that shit on Facebook. Spread the word, folks. This site would be so much better if I wasn’t so distracted with the job that actually pays the mortgage.

Tend No Wounds, the new EP from Black Tusk, will drop July 23. There’s a trailer for that effort at the end of this post.

The group recorded the six song EP with producer Phillip Cope of Kylesa.

Here’s the track listing:
1 – “A Cold Embrace”
2 – “Enemy Of Reason”
3 – “The Weak And The Wise”
4 – “Internal/Eternal”
5 – “Truth Untold”
6 – “In Days Of Woe”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like