Black Veil Brides To Release New Album

Band issuing IV next month



Consider yourselves warned.

Black Veil Brides have a new album coming out which is sure to be an improvement on their previous releases, which were all shit.

Not to say this one won’t be shit, too. It’ll be better shit, though.

It’s only natural. It happens. Even bad bands get better with time. It’s unavoidable.

I will never own a Black Veil Brides album. Not willingly anyways.

But perhaps you’re a fan. Or you know some misguided dolt who is into this band.

Share with them the news that the cover and track listing have been released.

The track listing for IV — which drops on October 28 — follows:

1. Heart Of Fire
2. Faithless
3. Devil In The Mirror
4. Goodbye Agony
5. World Of Sacrifice
6. Last Rites
7. Stolen Omen
8. Walk Away
9. Drag Me To The Grave
10. Shattered God
11. Crown Of Thorns

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like