Bleed From Within LP Coming In April


On April 2, Century Media will release the new album from Scottish metal act Bleed From Within.

My roots lie in Scotland. And Ireland. My forbearers hailed from those countries, and came to America with nary a penny but a big old dream.

I didn’t realize Scotland had a metal scene. I mean, it’d make sense they would. I’d like to visit some day. See where my people come from. Experience the land that best suits my skin type.

But I digress.

The album — called Uprising — is the band’s third full-length offering, with artwork by Tom Bates.

The album will contain 13 tracks, including “Colony,” “It Lives in Me,” “Nothing. No One. Nowhere.,” “Escape Yourself,” “Strive,” “I Am Oblivion,” “Speechless,” “Our Divide,” “The War Around Us” and “Leech.”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like