Butcher Babies Releasing Album In July

The two chicks from The Butcher Babies

The Butcher Babies are despicable.

Honestly. The fact that they’ve got a record deal and so many other bands with actual talent don’t is felonious.

And the reason they have a deal with Century Media? The four, sweat-drenched mounds of succulent flesh on the the female singers’ torsos.

Tits are the reason why this band has any sort of acclaim, because they’re the audio equivalent of crabs.

The Butcher Babies will release their Century Media debut on July 9.

It is called Goliath and was actually tracked with venerated producer Josh Wilbur, who is not only talented but chill as hell in person.

Here’s the album’s track listing.

1 – I Smell A Massacre
2 – Magnolia Blvd.

3 – C8H18 (Gasoline)
4 – Grim Sleeper
5 – Goliath
6 – In Denial
7 – Give Me Reason

8 – The Mirror Never Lies
9 – Dead Poet
10 – The Deathsurround
11 – Axe Wound

And this is the cover art.


Is that imagery supposed to be cool or something?

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like