Cancer Bats Detail Next LP

Check out a new song from the Canadian band

Cancer BatsCancer Bats

Cancer Bats

Canada’s own Cancer Bats have released details about their impending new album.

Produced by Ross Robinson, Searching For Zero will likely be out next March on Dine Alone.

It will boast 11 tracks.

The track listing follows, as does a lyric video for the album’s third cut.

1. Satellites
2. True Zero
3. Arsenic In The Year Of The Snake
4. Beelzebub
5. Devil’s Blood
6. Cursed With A Conscience
7. All Hail
8. Buds
9. Dusted
10. No More Bull Shit
11. Rust And Bone

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like