Cannibal Corpse Detail New Disc

Skeletal DomainSkeletal Domain

A Skeletal Domain

The next Cannibal Corpse album has a title.

It’s called A Skeletal Domain.


The new Cannibal Corpse will be released in early September on Metal Blade Records.

The band worked with Mark Lewis on the new one at Audio Hammer Studios in Sanford, Florida.

Here’s the track listing for the new one:

1. High Velocity Impact Spatter
2. Sadistic Embodiment
3. Kill Or Become
4. A Skeletal Domain
5. Headlong Into Carnage
6. The Murderer’s Pact
7. Funeral Cremation
8. Icepick Lobotomy
9. Vector Of Cruelty
10. Bloodstained Cement
11. Asphyxiate To Resuscitate
12. Hollowed Bodies

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like