Carnifex Reveal Title Of Next LP

Die Without HopeDie Without Hope

Die Without Hope

San Diego death metal outfit Carnifex have detailed their Nuclear Blast debut in full.

Due out March 7 in Europe and three days earlier in North America, the album is called Die Without Hope.

Of course, the CD was recorded at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, Florida, and produced by Mark Lewis.

The image contained in this post is the album’s cover art, which was created by the hands of Godmachine.

“Carnifex and Godmachine have been working together for many years,” commented vocalist Scott Lewis. “To be able to bring his art to the cover of this album is truly when all the pieces fell into place. The artwork here represents the tone and overall blackened feeling Die Without Hope captures.”

Die Without Hope contains 10 tracks and over 35 minutes of pure Carnifex.

Here’s the album’s track listing:

1. Salvation Is Dead

2. Dark Days

3. Condemned To Decay 

4. Die Without Hope 

5. Hatred And Slaughter 

6. Dragged Into The Grave 

7. Rotten Souls 

8. Last Words 

9. Reflection Of The Forgotten 

10. Where The Light Dies

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like