Chimaira Reveal More About Forthcoming LP

Get it!

Cleveland’s best, Chimaira, have revealed the track listing and album art for their upcoming release, which I can not wait to hear.

Called Crown Of Phantoms, Chimaira’s new one comes out on July 30.

The band’s seventh studio LP has already started collecting its fair share of accolades, a press release says, quoting Revolver, who think, in summation, the new record’s awesome.

Now I will have to give Mark a hard time about not hearing the new record yet. It’s not like I won’t buy it when it comes out.

A “fan version” of the band’s album, with a DVD, was funded through IndieGoGo, which makes me frown. But look, Chimaira are respectable and trustworthy. They don’t strike me as being suspect…of anything.

‘Cept fucking rocking out.

So, the accompanying image shows off the new art, and here now is the track listing.

1. The Machine
2. No Mercy
3. All That’s Left Is Blood

4. I Despise

5. Plastic Wonderland

6. The Transmigration
7. Crown Of Phantoms

8. Spineless

9. Kings Of The Shadow World

10. Wrapped In Violence

11. Love Soaked Death

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like