Chrome Division Plot Fourth LP

Chrome DivisionChrome Division

Chrome Division

Norwegian metal outfit Chrome Division have a fourth album coming out.

The band, featuring Dimmu Borgir frontman Shagrath on guitar, will release Infernal Rock Eternal this coming January 17.

It drops through the band’s label Nuclear Blast.

The follow-up to 2011’s 3rd Round Knockout was recorded at Dub Studio in Oslo with Endre Kirkesola.

Shagrath commented on the release.

“The doomsday rock legion are proud to announce that 2014 marks 10-year anniversary for Chrome Division, celebrated with our brand new fourth album, Infernal Rock Eternal. It’s been one year of intense team effort, combined with band parties and studio sessions, resulting in our most varied and best album to date.”

He added:

“I am very proud of this album, and we can’t wait to share it with you.”

Here’s the album’s track listing:

1. Good Morning Riot

2. Endless Nights

3. (She’s) Hot Tonight

4. The Absinthe Voyage
5. Lady Of Perpetual Sorrow

6. The Moonshine Years

7. No Bet For Free

8. On The Run Again
9. Mistress In Madness

10. Reaper On The Hunt

11. You’re Dead Now

12. Ol

13. Dirty Dog (bonus track)

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like