Coal Chamber Inks New Deal

Band working on Napalm Records debut

Coal ChamberCoal Chamber

Coal Chamber

They’re back.

Napalm Records is pleased to announce the signing of the once-defunct Coal Chamber.

The 1990s are alive and well, fuckers.

All four members of the band (Dez Fafara, Nadja Peulen, Mikey Cox, and Meegs) have decided the time was right to begin work on a new album.

The band is currently working on the new material that they hope to release next year.

Says Coal Chamber’s Dez:

“How many times do you get a second chance at anything in life? We toured the world, it was insane and crowds came out in force and we had a blast! For this I’m so appreciative! Now… It’s time to release a new Coal Chamber record!

“The Vibe between us all is positive AND we’ve assembled a killer team around us! Now with Napalm Records on board get ready for a heavy, explosion from Coal Chamber! We’ve evolved and so has the music, from the demo music I’ve heard you’re gonna sink your TEETH into this! Stay tuned!”

At least new Coal Chamber means there’ll be a delay with the next DevilDriver album.

I’d rather get new Coal Chamber than new DevilDriver music.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like