Code Orange Kids Disc Coming In September

I Am KingI Am King

I Am King

Guess what?

Code Orange Kids have named their upcoming album and announced the release date for it, too.

Produced by Converge’s Kurt Ballou, the disc will be released through Deathwish, Inc. on September 2.

It will be called I Am King. They’ve also apparently shortened their name to Code Orange. Wow.

The cover for the disc is the featured image in this here post.

And now, here’s the track listing for the new disc:

1. “I Am King”

2. “Slowburn”

3. “Dreams In Inertia”

4. “Unclean Spirit”

5. “Alone In A Room”

6. “My World”

7. “Starve”

8. “Your Body Is Ready….”
9. “Thinners Of The Herd”

10. “Bind You”

11. “Mercy”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like