Cormorant’s New One Coming In April

‘Earth Diver’ album art, track listing revealed


I want

We don’t have an exact release date yet for the new Cormorant record, but rest assured it’ll be out sometime between the end of March and the start of May.

The Bay Area progressive metal just completed work on their new one, Earth Diver.

The LP features mind-boggling cover art from accomplished artist Sam Ford of Wizard Rifle.

Says Cormorant:

“We’re excited to reveal Sam Ford’s awesome artwork for Earth Diver… It has been several months in the making and worth every second!

“The cover draws upon many of the lyrical themes featured on the album, and it’s part of a four-panel presentation that includes further custom artwork from Sam.”

Here’s the album’s track listing:
1. Eris

2. Daughter of Void

3. Sold as a Crow

4. Waking Sleep

5. The Pythia

6. Broken Circle

7. Mark the Trail

8. A Sovereign Act

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like