Cynic Reveal New Album’s Track Listing

Kindly Bent To Free UsKindly Bent To Free Us

Kindly Bent To Free Us

Rejoice, fuckface!

Cynic have a new album coming out, which means good things are afoot.

The progressive metal act — consisting of guitarist/vocalist Paul Masvidal, drummer Sean Reinert and bassist Sean Malone — will release their new album, Kindly Bent To Free Us on February 14, 2014 via Season Of Mist.

The track listing for it follows.

The CD was produced by Cynic at L.A.’s Perfect Sound Studios.

The effort was engineered by Jason Donaghy, mixed by R. Walt Vincent and mastered by Maor Appelbaum.

Kindly Bent To Free Us track listing:
1. True Hallucination Speak

2. The Lion’s Roar

3. Kindly Bent To Free Us

4. Infinite Shapes

5. Moon Heart Sun Head

6. Gitanjali

7. Holy Fallout

8. Endlessly Bountiful

9. Earth Is My Witness (deluxe CD book exclusive bonus track)

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like