Dark Fortress Announce Seventh Disc

Venereal DawnVenereal Dawn

Venereal Dawn

Like most of their previous discs, the forthcoming Dark Fortress album will be a conceptual effort.

Venereal Dawn, the band’s seventh disc, weaves a tale of survival, betrayal and sacrifice over nine songs, in an extremely hostile environment:

The new one will be out September 2.

Three years in the making, a press release claims Venereal Dawn will take the band’s traditionally rich musical spectrum further than ever.

Here’s the track listing for you folks.

1. Venereal Dawn
2. Lloigor
3. Betrayal And Vengeance
4. Chrysalis
5. I Am The Jigsaw Of A Mad God
6. The Deep
7. Odem
8. Luciform
9. On Fever’s Wings

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like