Dark Tranquility Release New EP

Dark Tranquility

This is kinda phat, and if I knew about this happening, I forgot.

Dark Tranquillity has released a new digital EP called Zero Distance.

Get it now on iTunes, bitches.

The EP is a compilation of all of the limited edition bonus tracks surrounding the group’s 2010 release, We Are The Void

There are five tunes on the EP: “Zero Distance,” “Out Of Gravity,” “Star Of Nothingness,” “To Where Fires Cannot Feed,” and “The Bow And The Arrow.”

The band is currently working on material for a forthcoming full-length.

Isn’t that righteous?

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like