Deadlock Releasing Material This August

Album contains three new songs, reimagined versions of old ones



Deadlock have an album coming out this August on which they rework some of their earliest songs and then add three new tracks.

The Re-Arrival will be released this August, as per the headline.

“Within 30 tracks you’ll find some pretty rare and previously unreleased demo tracks from the very early days of the band’s history, complete re-arrangements of Deadlock classics and also three brand new tracks,” says the band.

“The songs were co-produced and mixed by Alexander Dietz and Eike O. Freese. Both are also responsible for the mix of the re-recordings and re-arrangements — Alexander Dietz has besides mastered all 30 tracks.”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like