Death Ray Vision To Release Full Length This September

Death Ray Vision

Death Ray Vision, the side project of Overcast and Killswitch Engage bassist Mike D’Antonio and Shadows Fall and Overcast frontman (and new dad) Brian Fair, will release its 12-tune debut, We Ain’t Leavin’ Till You’re Bleedin’, on September 10.

The album will be released by Bullet Tooth.

Produced by legendary hardcore guru Dean Baltulonis, who has helmed albums for Sick of it All, Agnostic Front, Madball, and Most Precious Blood, these new songs are short blasts of energy and intensity built on thrash metal rhythms and chugging guitar riffs.

“It’s a swift 30-minute kick to the nuts. No fucking around and right to the point,” says Fair.

Here’s We Ain’t Leavin’ Till You’re Bleedin’‘s track listing:

1. We Ain’t Leavin’ Till You’re Bleedin’
2. Over My Dead Body
3. Barfly
4. Condemned When You Were Born
5. Fuck Compromise
6. Live Fast… Never Die
7. Break Every Chain
8. This Is Progress
9. Choke
10. Your Shallow Grave
11. False Prophet
12. A Forest (Of Kegs)

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like