Deicide Reveal New Album’s Cover

I want

And that’s it.

I like it.

I’d hang that as fine art in my home.

In the bathroom, but in my home nonetheless.

Florida death metal veterans Deicide will release their new album, In The Minds Of Evil, on November 26 (one day earlier internationally) on Century Media Records.

The CD was recorded at AudioHammer Studios in Sanford, Florida with producer Jason Suecof.

Here’s the track listing:
1. In The Minds Of Evil

2. Thou Begone

3. Godkill

4. Beyond Salvation

5. Misery Of One

6. Between The Flesh And The Void

7. Even The Gods Can Bleed
8. Trample The Cross

9. Banished By Evil

10. Kill The Light Of Christ

11. End The Wrath Of God

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like