Deicide To Release New Album In November


Get ready, people.

New Deicide is coming.

When? Just in time for the holidays.

In The Minds Of Evil comes out November 26 on Century Media Records.

The CD was recorded at AudioHammer Studios in Sanford, Florida, with producer Jason Suecof.

I am very much looking forward to hearing the new shit.

But are you?

And now, here’s In The Minds Of Evil’s track listing:

1. In The Minds Of Evil
2. Thou Begone
3. Godkill
4. Beyond Salvation
5. Misery Of One
6. Between The Flesh And The Void
7. Even The Gods Can Bleed
8. Trample The Cross
9. Banished By Evil
10. Kill The Light Of Christ
11. End The Wrath Of God

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like