Deus Otiosus Detail Third Disc

‘Rise’ to be released later this year



Deus Otiosus — a band we’ve been big supporters of for a couple of years now — have a third album in the bag.

It’s called Rise and will be released later this year on Deepsend Records.

The record was produced at Fast Beat Studio and Earplug Studio, and mastered at Necromorbus, where Watain and Funeral Mist have recorded.

Here’s the album’s track listing:

1. Rising War

2. Iron Rule

3. Don’t Fuck With The Dead

4. Breeding Maggots

5. Vultures

6. Walk The Shadows

7. Stand Up And Fight

8. Will And Fear

9. Fall Of The West

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like