Devil You Know Reveal Album Cover, Track Listing

Debut disc due out in late April

The Beauty of DestructionThe Beauty of Destruction

The Beauty of Destruction

I feel like I’ve been shoveling snow for weeks now. I am fucking tired of this shit. We’ve had six winters worth of snow dumped on us in one month. What the fuck, man?

Why did people settle in New York City? Why? They should’ve kept moving south, man. Dumbasses.

Devil You Know revealed the details on their forthcoming LP today while I was digging out my car.

Devil You Know, as you know, features Howard Jones, formerly of Killswitch Engage, along with All Shall Perish’s Francesco Artusato and Devolved’s John Sankey.

The art in this post is the cover of the band’s debut, which will be out in April through Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

The album will be called The Beauty of Destruction and will be out the last week in April.

Produced by Logan Mader and mixed by none other than acclaimed producer and mixer Chris “Zeuss” Harris, the art for the record was handled by noted painter and illustrator Travis Smith.

I love that Zeuss and I have the same name. He must hate it.

The Beauty of Destruction’s track listing:

1. A New Beginning

2. My Own

3. Embracing The Torture

4. For The Dead And Broken

5. Seven Years Alone

6. It’s Over

7. A Mind Insane

8. Crawl From The Dark

9. The Killer

10. I Am The Nothing

11. Shut It Down

12. As Bright As The Darkness

13. Sacrifice (bonus track on the vinyl LP only)

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like