Devin Townsend’s Epicloud: Tentative Track Titles Revealed

This is cool

It’s so revealing.

I just realized I use that word in headlines a lot. Revealed. I promise to make a concentrated effort not to use revealed as much going forward.

Anyways, I digress. This accompanying image was taken during the recording sessions of Devin Townsend’s forthcoming Epicloud LP.

Devin posted the image online the other day, taken from the studio where Epicloud — which will be in stores late this summer — is being brought to glorious life.

The song titles seemingly include “Kingdom,” “Divine,” “Grace,” “Heatwave,” “Prima,” “Hold On,” “Angels,” “Liberation,” “Taurus,” “Save Our Now,” and “Belong.”

All of this, of course, is mad phat. Like your mom’s pussy’s kankles.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like