Dew-Scented Releasing 19-Track Effort


Holy sweaty balls!

Wait. I’m sorry. That was kind of gross and from out of nowhere. What’s going on with me?

Yes, oh yes — German thrashers Dew-Scented will be releasing an album called Insurgent and the fucker boasts a whopping 19 songs.

Prosthetic Records will release the disc May 28.

The disc contains over an hour’s worth of music, including three new songs mixed alongside live tracks and covers celebrating more than 20 years of restless, deadly thrash metal.

The cover include Brazilian band Incubus’ “Sadistic Sinner,” Prong’s “Steady Decline,” Wasted Youth’s “Good Day For A Hanging,” Judge’s “The Storm,” Powermad’s “Slaughterhouse,” and Genocide Superstars’ “Superstar Destroyer.”

Here: Listen to this new song from the upcoming effort.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like