Disciples Of Power Reforms

Disciples Of Power

Here’s some news nobody will want to miss.

I’m kidding. But a press release from the band claims this is news no one will want to miss.

Canadian thrash act Disciples of Power have indeed reformed.

Disciples of Power split up in 2002 after a 15-year history that saw them release five full-length albums and perform numerous shows.

The new lineup consists of guitarist Wes Sontag, drummer Dean Relf, singer Shane Hawco and guitarist Ben Harbak.

It’s been more than ten years since the band’s last album dropped.

Aren’t you glad you didn’t miss this?

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like