Early Septicflesh Material To Be Re-Released


That’s right, you surly son-of-a-guppy.

Season Of Mist will be re-releasing five of Septicflesh’s earliest studio recordings.

Each will come with brand spankin’ new artwork by Seth Siro Anton, and there’ll even be some bonus material to get you amped.

The first album to be reissued will be Mystic Places Of Dawn, which will arrive in its new form on January 22 in North America.

Then, Season of Mist will drop Esoptron, followed by Ophidian Wheel, A Fallen Temple, and Revolution DNA.

That’s all kinds of awesome, if you ask this thick-dicked wonder.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like