East Of The Wall Release New Album Teaser

East of the Wall

That shit can be found at the end of this here post, suckers.

Yes, folks. East Of The Wall have a new album coming out and today, released a teaser to get us all backed up with precum.

The album, Redaction Artifacts, will be out on October 29 through Translation Loss.

Now, here’s the track listing followed by that sweet teaser.

1. “Solving The Correspondence Problem”
2. “I’m Always Fighting Drago”
3. “Obfuscator Dye”
4. “The Fractal Canopy”
5. “Arbiters Meet”
6. “Third-Person Camera”
7. “Excessive Convulsive”
8 – “The Methuselah Tree”

8. “A Negligible Senescence”

9. “Redaction Artifacts”

10. “Noir Filter”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like