Emmure Also Have New Music Coming

‘Eternal Enemies’ set for release in April

Eternal EnemiesEternal Enemies

Eternal Enemies

Not that any of you gives a shit, but yeah — Emmure detailed their forthcoming album today, and, well, it’s coming out in April.

April 15, to be exact.

The new record, which was produced by Joey Sturgis and boasts 15 sure-to-be-shitty tracks, will be titled Eternal Enemies.

If you insist.

Here’s the album’s track listing, in case you stumbled upon this site by accident and actually dig Emmure:

1. “Bring a Gun To School”

2. “Nemesis”

3. “N.I.A. (News in Arizona)”

4. “The Hang Up”

5. “A Gift A Curse”

6. “E”

7. “Like LaMotta”

8. “Free Publicity”

9. “Most Hated”

10. “Grave Markings”

11. “Hitomi’s Shinobi”

12. “Rat King”

13. “Girls Don’t Like Boys, Girls like 40’s and Blunts”

14. “New Age Rambler”

15. “We Were Just Kids”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like