Enabler Album Set For July Release


Sometimes, this world can be a fucked up place. Like, say, today. This entire morning has been tragic for me.

Basically, I got a call before I even had my first coffee. It was from my day job. I had to go out and interview folks about a child who was tragically killed yesterday in a backyard accident.

Makes writing metal news seem more trite than usual.

Enabler — which features members of Trap Them and Misery Signals — will release their forthcoming LP on July 17.

The set will be released by new label home Southern Lord and is called All Hail The Void.

The album will feature a dozen tracks, including “F.A.T.H.,” “The Heathens,” “Speechless,” “Fuck Today,” “False Profit,” “All Hail The Void,” “True Love,” “They Live, We Sleep,” “No Deliverance,” “Save Yourself,” “Trust” and “Funeral Dirge.”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like