Enabler Announce New EP


Enabler will release a new EP on October 1.

Called The Flies EP, the album will be released by fledgling label The Compound.

The six-track EP was tracked during sessions in Minneapolis and Sydney, Australia, throughout the last year.

Peep the track listing at the end of this post.

The effort features a cover of Sepultura’s “Arise,” boasting backup vocals from members of Urns.

A new album from Enabler is expected early next year.

1. “Switch”
2. “Flies”
3. “Meaningless Life”
4. “Sickened By The Wake”
5. “Sleep Forever”
6. “Arise” (Sepultura cover)

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like