Enthroned Releasing New Album In April

‘Sovereigns’ will be released by Agonia Records



Fuck me, I can’t wait for April.

This winter’s made me appreciate the spring more. Much more. I’m never going to take spring for granted ever again.

Also, I can’t wait for April since all sorts of good records will be out that month, including new stuff from Enthroned.

The Belgium black metal act will release on April 15 Sovereigns. The follow-up to 2012’s Obsidium will be released by Agonia Records.

Sovereigns was recorded and mixed in Enthroned’s own studio, Blackout Multimedia. The album will be available as a digipack CD; on black vinyl; on bone-white vinyl with green splatter limited to 100 hand-numbered copies; and as an exclusive box CD limited to 333 hand-numbered copies (including the new album released in exclusive jewel-case edition, embroidered patch (8 cm x 10 cm), flag (42 cm x 59.4 cm) and a lighter with band’s logo).

Here’s the track listing for you.

1. Anteloquium

2. Sine Qua Non

3. Of Feathers and Flames

4. Lamp of Invisible Lights

5. Of Shrines and Sovereigns

6. The Edge of Agony

7. Divine Coagulation

8. Baal al-Maut

9. Nerxiarxin Mahathallah

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like