Entombed Detail Bonus Material For Same Difference Reissue

Same Difference

Yes, folks.

Entombed have detailed the bonus material they have planned for their upcoming crowd-funded deluxe reissue of 1998’s Same Difference.

Of course, the reissue will feature all the original tracks that appeared on it back before you had pubes.

But it will also bast demo versions of “Kingdom (Supreme Good),” “Clauses,” “20/20 Vision,” “Jack Worm,” and “Deflowered.”

An unreleased song, called “Dagger,” also appears on the reissue.

A tune called “Vices By Proxy,” which was previously only available on the Black Juju EP, will also be on the outing.

The effort will also boast three as-yet-undecided live tracks.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like