Entombed Detail Next Studio Set


Yes, you ingrates!

Entombed are returning next month with a new album called Back To The Front.


That’s how I wipe.


I don’t wipe.

Century Media will release the new Entombed on October 29.

You can take that shit to the bank, Jack.

Here’s the track listing:

1. “Kill To Live”

2. “Bedlam Strike”

3. “The Underminer”

4. “Second To None”

5. “Allegiance”

6. “Waiting For Death”

7. “Eternal Woe”

8. “Digitus Medius”

9. “Vulture And The Traitor”

10. “Pandemic Rage”

11. “Soldier Of No Fortune”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like