Ephel Duath Releasing New One In November

I love this

Yes, folks — Ephel Duath have a new album on the way.

Called Hemmed By Light, Shaped By Darkness, the album will arrive in stores November 26 on Agonia Records.

The album was produced by Erik Rutan (Cannibal Corpse, Hate Eternal) at his Mana Recording Studios in St. Petersburg, Florida.

Erik is a rad dude. Super nice in interviews. I think that’s why bands like him as a producer.

The group’s latest lineup includes mastermind Davide Tiso joined by vocalist Karyn Crisis, bassist Bryan Beller (Dethklok) and drummer Marco Minnemann (Necrophagist).

Here’s the track listing for the new disc, followed by a trailer for it.

1. “Feathers Under My Skin”
2. “Tracing The Path Of Blood”

3. “When Mind Escapes Flesh”

4. “Within This Soil”

5. “Those Gates To Nothing”

6. “Through Flames I Shield”

7. “Hemmed By Light”

8. “Shaped by Darkness”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like