Eths Reissuing Earlier Efforts


That’s right, children.

Eths experienced great success following the release of last year’s III, which can be exclusively streamed here.

Now, the band — which recently reissued its debut album Soma — will be re-releasing its first EPs: Autopsie and Samantha.

The albums will be reissued by Season Of Mist on February 15.

The albums were originally released in 2000 and 2002, respectively.

Here’s the track listings for both.

1. Pourquoi
2. La Chair et le Sang
3. À la Droite de Dieu
4. Le Mâle
5. Des Hommes Bons
6. Autopsie
7. Dévore
8. Encore (remix)
9. Rien À Dire (bonus demo track)
10. Encore (bonus demo track)

1. Intro
2. Samantha
3. Des Cendres
4. Encore
5. Volée
6. Le Projet Humain
7. Animadversion
8. Entends-Tu
9. Septum Lucidum (bonus demo version)
10. Elle S’endort (bonus demo version)

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like