Eyehategod: More New Album Details Revealed

Track listing revealed and pre-orders now available



Want more info on Eyehategod, the forthcoming album from the band of the same name?

You came to the right place then.

The album will be released on May 27 on Housecore Records. I can’t fucking wait.

A limited pressing of 1,600 copies will be released on colored vinyl — 600 on black vinyl, 300 on purple vinyl, 400 copies on clear vinyl and 300 copies on purple and grey vinyl.

Pre-orders are available here, and what follows is Eyehategod‘s track listing:

1. “Agitation! Propaganda!”
2. “Trying To Crack The Hard Dollar”

3. “Parish Motel Sickness”

4. “Quitter’s Offensive”

5. “Nobody Told Me”

6. “Worthless Rescue”
7. “Framed To The Wall”

8. “Robitussin And Rejection”

9. “Flags And Cities Bound”

10. “Medicine Noose”

11. “The Age Of Bootcamp”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like